Are you asked to Manage SAP CPI? 

  • Do you consider how you can monitor SAP CPI
  • Are you missing a good way to test changes
  • Do you want to have better control over your change management process

FREE WEBINAR

19 March calendar.png

15:00 CEST, 6.30 PM IST, 9:00 AM EST

In this webinar we will cover:

  • How to simplify Testing, so you can deliver integrations more reliable
  • How to Automation of Governance, so you can deploy integrations faster
  • Simplify monitoring, so you can resolve errors faster
Daniel-SAP-Webinar-Banner.JPG

Who is Daniel Graversen? 

Daniel Graversen is the founder of Figaf APS. He has more than 15 years experience helping companies testing their SAP PI/PO faster and to make sure the integration works.